Wyoming Elections Division



The Capitol Building, 200 West 24th Street Cheyenne, WY 82002 Ph. (307) 777-7186 Email: elections@state.wy.us

Statewide Offices on the Ballot for the General Election in 2006

US Officials

- U.S. Senate (6 yr)
- U.S. House of Representatives (2 yr)

State Officials (all 4 yr)

- Governor
- Secretary of State
- Auditor
- Treasurer
- Superintendent of Public Instruction

Legislative Officials

- Wyoming State Senate: Odd Numbered Districts (4 yr)
- Wyoming House of Representatives: All Districts (2 yr)

Judges up for Retention

Supreme Court of Wyoming (8-year term)

- Michael Golden, Justice
- E. James Burke, Justice

District Court Judges (6-year terms)

- First Judicial District, Judge A Edward L. Grant
 - Laramie County
- First Judicial District, Judge B Nicholas G. Kalokathis
 - Laramie County
- First Judicial District, Judge C Peter Arnold
 - Laramie County

Wyoming Elections Division



The Capitol Building, 200 West 24th Street Cheyenne, WY 82002 Ph. (307) 777-7186 Email: elections@state.wy.us

District Court Judges, Cont.

- Second Judicial District, Judge A Wade E. Waldrip
 - Albany and Carbon Counties
- Sixth Judicial District, Judge C Nick Deegan
 - o Campbell, Crook and Weston Counties
- Seventh Judicial District, Judge A David B. Park
 - Natrona County
- Eighth Judicial District, Judge A Keith G. Kautz
 - o Goshen, Platte, Niobrara and Converse Counties

Circuit Court Judges (4-year terms)

- First Judicial District Thomas Campbell
 - Laramie County
- First Judicial District Roberta Coates
 - Laramie County
- First Judicial District Denise Nau
 - o Laramie County
- Second Judicial District Robert A. Castor
 - Albany and Carbon Counties
- Second Judicial District Jane Eakin
 - Albany and Carbon Counties
- Third Judicial District E. Victoria Schofield
 - Lincoln, Sweetwater and Uinta Counties
- Third Judicial District Frank J. Zebre
 - Lincoln, Sweetwater and Uinta Counties
- Fifth Judicial District Bruce B. Waters
 - o Big Horn, Hot Springs, Park and Washakie Counties



Wyoming Elections Division
The Capitol Building, 200 West 24th Street
Cheyenne, WY 82002 Ph. (307) 777-7186 Email: elections@state.wy.us

Circuit Court Judges, Cont.

- Seventh Judicial District Michael N. Patchen o Natrona County
- Eighth Judicial District Randal R. Arp o Goshen, Platte, Niobrara and Converse Counties
- Ninth Judicial District Wesley A. Roberts
 - o Fremont, Sublette and Teton Counties